Board Members

Patrick Schwartz, Chair

Jeffrey C. Jones, Sr., Vice-Chair

David Enquist, Treasurer

Steve Whittington, Secretary

Gerald Wilcoxon, Board Pastor

Michael Amrozowicz, Board Member

Tim Banks, Board Member

Debby Henslee, Board Member

Carl ‘Spark’ Ball,  Executive Director/Board Member

To contact the Love INC board, email us at


Carl ‘Spark’ Ball
Executive Director/Board Member

Jacqui Franclemont
Clearinghouse Coordinator

Michael Stanczak
Gap Ministry Coordinator

Laurie Mueller Comilla
Communications/Project Manager

Lynn Tylkowski
Loved Twice Thrift Boutique Manager